General InfoPersonnel Roster



Chief and Deputy Chief

 Kevin C. Beach, Chief of Police

 Kevin M. Simons, Deputy Chief of Police



 Scott R. Wittmann, Captain of Patrol

 Edward T. Stevens, Captain of Administration

 Tim Bates, Captain of Detectives



Jonathan A. Carr, Lieutenant

Dominic J. Corigliano, Lieutenant

Mark P. Liddy, Lieutenant

Jay A. DiMaggio, Lieutenant


Detective Division

James P. Boyer, Detective

Eric A. Sochia, Detective

Raymond P. Bolton, Detective

Jeffrey A. Race, Detective

Edwin D’Alessandro, Detective

Richard M. Galluppi, Detective

Jason T. Worth, Detective

Kevin James,  Detective

Thomas P. Smith Sgt. J.A.D.



Michael P. Yoxall, Sergeant

Gerald Pohorenec, Sergeant

Mark A. Glasso, Sergeant

Cheyenne D. Schoff, Sergeant

David J. Collins, Sergeant

Donald D'Aiuto, Sergeant

Frank Fragapane, Sergeant


Patrol Officers

Albert J. Ciccone

Merino J. Ciccone III, S.R.O.

Christopher J. Shean

John A. Reilly

John H. Williams

Sharon L. Rood, S.R.O. 

Robert J. Galluppi

Derek T. Utter

Timothy J. Kleber

Scott W. Hoag, S.R.O.

Frederick J. Carnevale

Fred A. Pacicca

Mark A. Fanfarillo

Clifford J. Baker

Michael P. DeMatteo

Jason W. Fairbrother

Nicholas J. Martin

Thomas R. Medlin III

Thomas B. Riolo

Michael F. Uhl

Brian J. Gualtieri

Jeffrey M. Lanigan

Hollie B. Kennedy

Paul C. Pelton Jr.

Bryan M. Zoeckler

Jeffrey L. Buckley

Shane A. Riolo

Aaron A. Page

Chad D. Murphy

Alex Sypniewski

Daniel A. Vescio

Kelly L. Lupinski

James A. Pruckno

George W. Gebo III

James L. Richardson Jr.

David A. Salle Jr.

Michael J. Sweezy

Brian A. Stevens



Ann M. Copperwheat, Records Division

Madeline M. Amuso, Chief’s Secretary

Anthony F. DiPaolo, Custodian




Click to Report an Anonymous Tip Click to view Offender Map Ordinances and City Codes Email Alerts from the City

© 2015 City of Rome Police Department